List Email Poltekkes Kemenkes Palangka Raya

Email Institusi

Nama email
Direktorat direktorat@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Adum adum@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Adak adak@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

unit

Kepegawaian kepegawaian@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Keuangan keuangan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Perpustakaan perpustakaan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Sistem Informasi si@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Pusat Data & Informasi pusdatin@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Penjamin Mutu upm@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

jurusan

Keperawatan keperawatan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D3 Keperawatan d3keperawatan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D4 Keperawatan d4keperawatan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Kebidanan kebidanan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D3 Kebidanan d3kebidanan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D4 Kebidanan d4kebidanan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Gizi gizi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D3 Gizi d3gizi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
D4 Gizi d4gizi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id

Email Pegawai

Nama Pegawai email
A
Agnes Dewi Astuti agnes_senada@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Agnescia Clarissa Sera agnescia@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Aida Kusnaningsih aida.kusnaningsih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Alfeus Manuntung alfeus@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Amarety Muliani amarety.muliani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Ari Hidayatullah ari.hidayatullah@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Arif Adiguna arif.adiguna@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Arizal arizal@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Asih Rusmani asih.rusmani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

B

Barto Mansyah barto.mansyah@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Bujang Teri bujang.teri@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

C

Christine Aden christine.aden@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Cia Aprilianti aprilianti@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Cucu Rahayu cucu.rahayu@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

D

Daniel daniel@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Darwan darwan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Deddy Eko Heryanto deddy.eko.heryanto@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Dhini dhini.anden@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

E

Eline Charla Sabatina Bingan elinebingan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Erina Eka erinaeka@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Erma Nur ermanur@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Ester Inung esterinung@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

F

Fetty Rahmawaty fetty.rahmawaty@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Finaratih finaratih.apt@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

G

Gad Datak gaddatak@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Giman giman@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Greiny Arisani greiny.arisani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Gromiko gromiko@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

H

Halima Tusadiya halima@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Happy Alena happyalena@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Harlyanti Muthma Innah Mashar harlyanti@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Herlinadiyaningsih herlinadiyaningsih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Herni Isna Mariyah herni.isna@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Heti Ira Ayue hetiiraayue@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

I

Iis Wahyuningsih iis.wahyuningsih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Irene Febriani Irene.febriani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Itma Annah itma.annah@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

J

Juni Ramadhani juni.r.mph@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

K

Ketut Resmaniasih resmaniasih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

L

Lamia Diang Mahalia lamiadiang@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Legawati legawati@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

M

M.Syabriannur syabriannur@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Maria Julin Rarome raromejulin@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Maria Magdalena Purba mariapurba@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Mars Khendra marskhendra@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Marselinus Heriteluna mheriteluna@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Meity Kristine Mewo meity.kristine@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Mimin Lestari minlestari@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Missesa missesa@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Mohamad Muchtar mohamad.muchtar@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Munifa munifa@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Munqidz Zahrawaani munqidz.zahrawaani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

N

Nang Randu Utama nangranduutama@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Ni Wayan Purnawati nwpurnawati@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Nila Susanti nila.susanti@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Nirwan nirwan@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Nita Theresia nitathere@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Noordiati noordiatinunung@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Normila normila@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Nur Hilda Oktaviani nur.hilda@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Nusni nusni@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
O
Oktaviani oktaviani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Oktavina Batubara oktavina@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

P

Pilipus Regen regen@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Pratiwi pratiwi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Prisilia Oktaviyani prisilia.oktaviyani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

R

Reny Sulistyowati reny_sulis@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Resna Maulia resnamaulia@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Retno Ayu Hapsari hapsari@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Rewita Ariaty rewita@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Rikiy rikiy@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Rina Octavianti rina.octavianti@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Riny Natalina riny.natalina@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Riyanti riyanti@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Rizky Kusuma Wardani rizkykusuma@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Rosilawaty rosilawaty@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Ruliaty ruliaty@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

S

Seri Wahyuni seriwahyuni@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Sitti Maisaroh sitti.maisaroh@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Sofia Mawaddah sofiamawaddah@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Sri Mulyani sri.mulyani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Sugiyanto ugigunadi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Supriandi uzanksupriandi@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Syaberial syaberial@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Syam Ani syam_ani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

T

Tety Yustina tety.yustina@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Titik Istiningsih titik.istiningsih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Tri Ratna triratna@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

U

Untung Halajur untunghalajur@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

V

Vissia Didin Ardiyani vissia.ardiyani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

W

Wa Fitria La Misi wa.fitria@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Wahyu Widianingsih wahyu.widianingsih@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Wahidah Sukriani wahidahsukriani@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Widya Warastuti widyamarit@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Wijaya Atmaja Kusuma nerswijaya@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
 

Y

Yanson Tangkasiang yanson.tangkasiang@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yena Wineini Migang yenamigang@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yeni Lucin lucinyeni@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yetti Wira Citerawati yettiwira@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yeyentimalla yeyentimalla@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yongwan Nyamin yongwan.nyamin@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yuniarti yuniartiamit@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id
Yuyun Christyanni yuyun.christyanni@poltekkes-palangkaraya.ac.id